Tuesday, 31 July 2012

YOU Spectacular winners

This years edition of the YOU Spectacular Awards were held this past Saturday at Monte Casino . It's good see Zahara as favourite newcomer and The Wild scooping an award too . Congradulations to all the winners .

Full list :

Favourite TV Presenter
  • Leanne Manas (Morning Live)
Favourite Newcomer
  • Zahara (singer)
Favourite Couple
  • Lee-Ann Liebenberg and Nicky van der Walt
Sexiest Woman
  • Jeannie D
Sexiest Man
  • Tyrone Keogh
Most Popular Female Celeb
  • Jeannie D
Most Popular Male Celeb
  • Ashish Gangapersad
Favourite Actress
  • Moshidi Motshegwa (Rhythm City)
Favourite Actor
  • Shona Ferguson (The Wild)
Favourite Sport Star
  • Jacques Kallis
Favourite Music Star
  • The Parlotones
Favourite Radio Personality
  • Gareth Cliff (5FM)
Favourite Comedian
  • Trevor Noah
Favourite Soapie
  • The Wild

No comments:

Post a Comment