Monday, 28 May 2012

PSL Award Winners

Winners of the 2012 PSL Awards were announced at an event held at the Lyric Theatre in Gold Reef City on Sunday.

A huge congratulations to Siyabonga Nomvethe .

Here are all the winners:

Absa Premiership Player of the Season
Siyabonga Nomvethe

Absa Premiership Players Player of the Season
Siyabonga Nomvethe

Absa Premiership Goalkeeper of the Season
Wayne Sandilands

Absa Premiership Red Hot Young Player of the Season
Ronwen Williams

Absa Premiership Coach of the Season
Gordon Igesund

Absa Premiership Absa-lutely Awesome Goal of the Season
Benni McCarthy

Absa Premiership Top Goalscorer Siyabonga Nomvethe

NFD Top Goalscorer Award
David Radebe

Nedbank Cup Player of the Tournament
Nyasha Mushekwi

Nedbank Cup Young Player of the Tournament
Thabiso Nkoana

Telkom Knockout Player of the Tournament
Benni McCarthy

MTN8 Last Man Standing
Oupa Manyisa

Referee of the Season
Victor Hlungwani

Assistant Referee of the Season
Zakhele Siwela

2011/2012 Champions:

PSL – Orlando Pirates MTN 8 – Orlando Pirates

Telkom Knockout – Orlando Pirates

Nedbank Cup – SuperSport United

Congratulations to all the winners

Your thoughts  ?

No comments:

Post a Comment